Author Topic: Grid doesn't show  (Read 1051 times)

Exp

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Grid doesn't show
« on: February 16, 2015, 03:22:12 AM »
My WinFIG doesn't display the grid anymore. When I click on the grid button the prompt comes up, but when I click on Close there is no grid. This started happening after I upgraded to a new computer, but all other functions I use work normally. Is there a way to fix it?

Andreas

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 130
    • View Profile
Re: Grid doesn't show
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2015, 12:02:09 AM »
Perhaps the grid color is set to white?
This forum belongs to www.schmidt-web-berlin.de/winfig

Exp

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Grid doesn't show
« Reply #2 on: April 26, 2015, 12:55:28 AM »
No, it's set to black, see attachment. But when I click Close the screen remains white.